School Council


Our School Council meetings are held at least twice a term generally on the third Thursday of the Month.

 

The members of our school council are:

 

President: Belinda Hunt 

Treasurer: Kylie McCullagh 

Executive officer: Principal David Newport

Elected Parent Members:

  • Kiley McCullagh
  • Karen Burrows 
  • Belinda Hunt 

DEECD Members:

  •  David Newport
  •  Karen Binks
  •  Steff Nash

Community Members:

  • Val Jarman
  • Jeff Dadds 

 

2021 Meeting Dates:

 

Term 1 -  Wednesday 24th February 

                Wednesday 24th March  (AGM)

                Wednesday 31st March

 

Term 2 -  Wednesday 22nd April 
                Wednesday 20th May

 

Term 3 -   Wednesday 24th June 

                Wednesday 22nd July 

                Wednesday 19th August 

Term 4 -   Wednesday 14th October  
                Wednesday 18th November
                Wednesday 16th December